蝴蝶椅用马球皮套(6.4mm厚)
BIG BKF BUENOS AIRES

蝴蝶椅用马球皮套(6.4mm厚)

正常价格 $329.00
side image

高品质的植物鞣制皮革是用来制作这种马球套,同样的皮革用于制造马球靴和马鞍。皮革的真实性可以通过自然范围的痕迹、疤痕和皱纹来确认,并增强马球皮套的自然美。

世界各地有5或6种不同的框架尺寸,如果您有旧框架,请检查框架尺寸,我们可以快速为您的框架定制皮革套。

您可以订购Polo真皮(329美元/件)或Vaqueta真皮(279美元/件)的定制皮套。

我们所有的皮革都是100%植物鞣制的,而且皮革的表面没有改性。我们使用的皮革厚度至少为3.2毫米,并设计了双边框,使皮革更坚固,厚达6.4毫米。  由于阿根廷的牛一生大部分时间都在著名的潘帕草原上游荡,大自然会留下痕迹和皱纹,反映出一种由世界上最好的皮革制成的天然产品,阿根廷人。

我们还为您的框架尺寸定制马球皮套。 请看图片,看看每一个不同的框架与详细的尺寸或只是打印下面的图像,并寄给我们您的。

马球皮和瓦克塔皮的区别。

让我们来解释一下马球皮和瓦克塔皮的区别。我们把马球命名为最厚的皮革,最耐用的(你可以世代相传)和瓦克塔我们更薄的皮革,3.2毫米的厚度比2毫米。为什么是马球?因为它是用来制作马球靴和马鞍的皮革。马球皮需要更多的时间来使用,以模具和获得身体形状。你用得越多,皮革就越柔软。

当我们确认我们的马球皮套将经久耐用时, 大多数人做不到 想象一个产品能持续一辈子 甚至随着年龄的增长而提高。 但是,至少对于高质量的皮椅来说,情况确实如此,这是阿根廷皮革的两大优势结合的结果。

1) 草饲料生产。 阿根廷是世界上最大的天然牛肉和皮革生产国之一。我们大部分的牛肉产自布宜诺斯艾利斯的西北部, 广阔的平坦土地和充足的天气使自由放养的农业和丰富。此外,奶牛不需要均衡的饲料,这是这一问题的一个关键点,因此,奶牛提供了一种纤维和弹性材料,经过工业化后,成为一种细颗粒,灵活,柔软,耐用 抗腐蚀产品。

2) 植物鞣制皮革:我们使用来自阿根廷北部树木的植物鞣质,这使得 带有木本和甜味的芳香产品。

另一个区别是边界和缝线。当你看到我们的瓦克塔皮革封面是精心制作的圆形边界和细线(但同样强大的支持160公斤)。马球皮套是由平边和粗线,同样用于缝纫鞍。当我们制作马球皮封面时,我们将其缝合成4米长3厘米宽的边框,使封面更加坚固,结果是边缘厚度为6.4毫米。

还有问题吗? 拜托 转到常见问题解答 点击这里。

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review

分享此产品


这个集合的更多内容

POLO LEATHER COVERS (6,4 MM THICKNESS) FOR BUTTERFLY CHAIRS
BIG BKF BUENOS AIRES

POLO LEATHER COVERS (6,4 MM THICKNESS) FOR BUTTERFLY CHAIRS

Regular price $329.00
side image

High quality vegetable tanned leather is used to craft this Polo covers, the same leather used to manufacture polo boots and saddles. The authenticity of the leather can be confirmed by the natural range marks, scars, and wrinkles and enhance the natural beauty of the Polo leather cover.

There are 5 or 6 different frame dimensions around the World, if you have an old frame please check the frame dimensions and we can quickly craft a custom leather cover for your frame.

You can order the custom leather cover in Polo leather (329 USD each) or Vaqueta leather (279 USD each).

All our leather is 100% vegetable tanned and the surface of the leather is not modified. We use leather with a thickness of at least 3.2 mm and designed a double border, making the leather stronger, up to 6.4 mm thick.  Since Argentinian cattle spend most of their life roaming the famous pampa grass plains, nature will leave marks and wrinkles, reflecting a natural product made from the best leather in the world, Argentinian.

We also craft custom Polo leather covers for your frame size. Please look at the pictures to see each different frame with the detailed dimensions or just print the image below and send us yours.

Difference between Polo leather and Vaqueta leather.

Let us explain about the difference between Polo leather and Vaqueta leather. We named Polo to the thickest leather, the most durable (you can pass on for generations) and Vaqueta our thinner leather, 3,2 mm of thickness VS 2 mm. Why Polo? Because it's the same leather used to craft polo boots and saddles. Polo leather needs more time of using to mold and get the body shape. The more you use them, the softer the leather becomes.

When we affirm that our Polo leather covers will last a lifetime, most people can't imagine a product that lasts a lifetime and even improves with age. But, at least with quality leather chairs, this is definitely the case, a result of a combination between 2 main advantages from our Argentinian leather.

1) Grass fed production. Argentina it's one of the larger producers of natural beef and leather in the World. Most of our beef production becomes form the Northwest of Buenos Aires, large extensions of flat lands and the adequate weather enable free-range farming and abundance. Moreover, cows do not require balanced feed, a crucial point in this matter, and consequently, cows provide a fibrous and elastic material which, after being industrialized, becomes a fine grain, flexible, soft, durable and resistant product.

2) Vegetable tanned leather: we use vegetable tannins from the trees located in the north of Argentina, that makes a deliciously scented product with woody and sweet notes.

Another difference are the borders and the stitches. When you see our Vaqueta leather cover is crafted making a rounded border and thin thread (but same strong to support 160 kg). Polo leather cover is made with flat edges and thicker thread, same used for sewing saddles. When we craft the Polo leather cover we make a border of 4 meters long and 3 cm wide that it's stitched and makes the cover even stronger, the result is 6,4 mm edge thickness.  

More questions? Please go to FAQ's clicking here.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Share this Product


More from this collection