布宜诺斯艾利斯大 BKF : 我们的故事

我们是手艺匠 

蝴蝶主席是真正的阿根廷人 : 它的发明设计和非凡的工艺是标志性的。 1938 由三名年轻建筑师 ( 一个加泰罗尼亚语, Antonio Bonet Castellana 和两名阿根廷人, Juan Kurchan 和 Jorge Ferrari Hardoy ) 在阿根廷创建,在瑞士建筑师 Le Corbusier。多年来, "BKF " 风格在美国和欧洲广为人知,成为现代设计的象征。

 

1999 以来 BIG BKF 布宜诺斯艾利斯 不断在创新,创意和实用性之间寻找和谐,确保你的皮革蝴蝶椅是一种在舒适的服务中渴望的真实对象,能够在一段时间内保留其价值,成为艺术的真正手工艺作品。 我们提供基于原 BKF (1938) 蝴蝶椅设计的精选品种设计师优质皮革休息室椅。 我们设计并注册了独特的不可组装框架。

阿根廷的优质皮革,从喂草的牛和蔬菜鞣制,是手工挑选和手工制作的。 框架快速组装成四件最适合轻松运输和存储。

 

我们现在正在用黑色铁,铬,金,铜和不锈钢框架和特里波利娜木框架椅 ( 设计从 1881 ) 设计大 BKF 1938s 设计。
Masterly 染色,缝编,用手印的蝴蝶皮盖,用 100% 种蔬菜鞣制的马鞍革制成,就像一款细酒,年龄很漂亮。 支撑铁架既光滑又耐用。 只有在公平的贸易环境下,每一件作品都需要我们的大师三天才能完成。

 

我们的设计师和皮革工匠专家团队与最优质的阿根廷兽皮和皮革合作,确保每一个原始的蝴蝶椅保留质量和定制的触觉,保证我们的客户。 与 BKF 设计的其他重复相反,我们对我们产品的质量和寿命感到自豪。 每一个椅子都是用纯 100% 的阿根廷皮革手工制作的,四件精美的缝合在一起,每边都是双重缝合在一起的加固。

我们在当地位于美丽的巴勒莫社区,布宜诺斯艾利斯,阿根廷与国际客户合作。

有关我们的皮革和工艺的详细视图,请查看以下图像 :

特征 :

  • 具有终身耐久性的真阿根廷皮革
  • 布宜诺斯艾利斯皮革工匠手工制作
www.bigbkf.com
www.bigbkf.com

Our story

Big BKF Buenos Aires 

The Butterfly Chair is authentically Argentine: it's inventive design and remarkable craftsmanship are iconic. Created in 1938 by three young architects (one Catalan, Antonio Bonet Castellana, and two Argentines, Juan Kurchan and Jorge Ferrari Hardoy) had arrived in Argentina after they met in the Parisian atelier of Swiss architect Le Corbusier. The 'BKF' style became widely known throughout the United States and Europe as a symbol of modern design.
Since the year 1999 BIG BKF Buenos Aires is the result of a constant search for harmony between innovation, creativity and practicality, ensuring that your furniture is a true object of desire in the service of comfort, able to preserve their value over time to become a real craft work of art. We offer a select variety of designer premium leather lounge chairs based on the original BKF (1938) butterfly chair design. We designed and registered our unique disassembled frame.
Premium argentinian leather, from grass fed cows and vegetable tanned, is hand-selected and artisanally made. Frames are quickly assembled & disassembled into four pieces, optimal for easy transport and storage.
We are now crafting Big BKF 1938s design in black iron, chrome, gold, copper and stainless steel frame, The Tripolina wooden frame chair (design from 1881) and leather patchwork rugs.
We are locally based in beautiful Palermo neighbourhood, Buenos Aires, Argentina working with clients internationally. 
 

We are artisans at our craft

Masterfully dyed, stitched, and stamped by hand the cover is made of 100% vegetable tanned saddle leather that, like a fine wine, ages beautifully. The supporting iron frame is both sleek and durable more than lifetime. Made exclusively in a fair trade environment, each piece takes our master artisans three days to complete.

Our expert team of designers and leather craftsmen work with the highest quality Argentine hides and leather to ensure every chair retains the quality and customized touch we guarantee our clients. In contrast to other replications of the BKF design, we pride ourselves on the quality and longevity of our products. Every chair is handmade of pure 100% argentine leather, four pieces beautifully sewn together and every edge is double stitched to reinforce.

For a detailed view of our leathers and craftsmanship, please view images below:

Characteristics:

  • Genuine Argentine leather with lifetime durability
  • Hand-crafted by leather artisans in Buenos Aires