蝴蝶椅80周年版(1938-2018)
BIG BKF BUENOS AIRES

蝴蝶椅80周年版(1938-2018)

销售价格 $840.00 正常价格 $920.00
side image

对阿根廷BKF蝴蝶椅的特别致敬:我们周年纪念版为传奇主席的80岁生日。这款特别版由优雅的轻衣棕色复古鞍皮革制成不仅是致敬的经典仍然是持续的现代设计,而且还庆祝椅子的精心制作和开放式饰面:这样用厚度的高级浅棕色鞍皮革高达六毫米展开其充分的美丽和耐用性 - 就像原版一样。周年纪念版的垫上还具有额外的边缘加固,由鞍形皮革制成和插入贴边。 Saddle皮革,专门为周年版本生产的,其特点是其各个表面纹理,可见颈部折叠。随着时间的推移,典型的Patina出现,这导致非常个性地抓住。匹配的脚凳将大BKF布宜诺斯艾利斯完成周年纪念日。

BigBKF®ComboPolo皮革与奥斯曼(黑色铁框架)是我们的设计师团队与蝴蝶椅子的瞬间可识别的作品,最专门为20世纪30年代的建筑师绘画绘画,是对此的灵感独特,雕塑解体奥斯曼。这位大BKF组合由阿根廷布宜诺斯艾利斯的阿根廷工匠手工制作。

如果您需要Chrome,铜金或不锈钢框架中的组合,请随时询问。

尺寸:84(h)x 78(w)x 78(d)cm |奥斯曼:48(h)x 50(w)

起源:阿根廷布宜诺斯艾利斯。

与常规Polo皮革和vaqueta皮椅相比,这座80周年纪念版之间的差异。

首先,让我们解释Polo皮革和vaqueta皮革之间的差异。我们将Polo命名为最厚的皮革,最耐用(您可以通过几代人)和vaqueta我们更薄的皮革,3,2毫米的厚度与2 mm。为什么polo?因为它是用来制作马球靴和马鞍的相同皮革。 POLO皮革需要更多的时间来模具并获得身体形状。你使用的越多,皮革变得更柔软。

当我们确认我们的Polo皮革盖将持续一生,大多数人无法想象持续一生的产品,甚至随着年龄而改善。 但是,至少与优质皮革椅子一样,这绝对是这种情况,来自我们阿根廷皮革的2个主要优势之间的结果。

1)草喂养生产。阿根廷是世界上较大的天然牛肉生产商之一。我们的大多数牛肉生产成为布宜诺斯艾利斯西北部, 大型土地的大型延伸和充足的天气使自由放养的农业和丰富。此外,奶牛不需要平衡饲料,这一物质中的一个关键点,因此,奶牛提供纤维状和弹性材料,该材料在工业化之后成为细粒,柔性,柔软,耐用和耐耐用的产品。

2)蔬菜鞣制皮革:我们使用位于阿根廷北部的树木中的蔬菜单宁,这使得具有木质和甜蜜的笔记的美味气味产品。

另一个差异是边界和缝线。当您看到我们的vaqueta皮革盖子制作制作圆形边框和薄螺纹(但同样强大,支持160公斤)。用平边缘和较厚的螺纹制成Polo皮革盖,用于缝制鞍座的平面。当我们制作Polo皮革盖时,我们使边框为4米长,宽3厘米,缝合并使盖板更强壮,结果是6,4毫米的边缘厚度。

在这个80周年纪念限量版中,我们正在使用4毫米皮革厚度,制作双边框,因此结果是8毫米边缘,蝴蝶椅最耐用,天然厚厚的天然皮革。

更多信息? P.转到常见问题解答点击此处。


分享此产品


这个集合的更多内容

80th ANNIVERSARY EDITION FOR THE BUTTERFLY CHAIR (1938-2018)
BIG BKF BUENOS AIRES

80th ANNIVERSARY EDITION FOR THE BUTTERFLY CHAIR (1938-2018)

Sale price $840.00 Regular price $920.00
side image

A special tribute to the ARGENTINIAN BKF BUTTERFLY CHAIR: Our anniversary edition for the legendary chair's 80th birthday. This special edition made of classy light uniform brown vintage saddle leather is not only a tribute to the classic's still ongoing modern design, but also celebrates the chair’s elaborate and open-edge finish in particular: This way the premium light brown saddle leather with a thickness of up to six millimeters unfolds its full beauty and durability – like the original. The anniversary edition of the Hardoy is also characterized by additional edge reinforcement made of saddle leather and the insertion of a welt. The saddle leather, specifically produced for the anniversary edition, is characterized by its individual surface texture with visible neck folds. Over time a typical patina emerges which causes a very individual grip. A matching footrest complete the anniversary by Big BKF Buenos Aires.

The Big BKF® combo polo leather with Ottoman (both in black iron frame) is an instantly recognizable piece made by our Designer team fascination with the butterfly chair, most specifically the first draws paintings of the architects during the 1930s, were the inspiration for this unique, sculptural dissasemble ottoman. This Big BKF Combo is handcrafted by Argentine artisans in Buenos Aires, Argentina.

If you need a combo in chrome, copper gold or Stainless Steel frame, please do not hesitate to ask.

Size: 84 (H) x 78 (W) x 78 (D) cm | Ottoman: 48 (H) x 50 (W) 

Origin: Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Difference between this 80th Anniversary Edition compared with regular Polo leather and Vaqueta leather chairs.

Firstly, let us explain about the difference between Polo leather and Vaqueta leather. We named Polo to the thickest leather, the most durable (you can pass on for generations) and Vaqueta our thinner leather, 3,2 mm of thickness VS 2 mm. Why Polo? Because it's the same leather used to craft polo boots and saddles. Polo leather needs more time of using to mold and get the body shape. The more you use them, the softer the leather becomes.

When we affirm that our Polo leather covers will last a lifetime, most people can't imagine a product that lasts a lifetime and even improves with age. But, at least with quality leather chairs, this is definitely the case, a result of a combination between 2 main advantages from our Argentinian leather.

1) Grass fed production. Argentina it's one of the larger producers of natural beef and leather in the World. Most of our beef production becomes form the Northwest of Buenos Aires, large extensions of flat lands and the adequate weather enable free-range farming and abundance. Moreover, cows do not require balanced feed, a crucial point in this matter, and consequently, cows provide a fibrous and elastic material which, after being industrialized, becomes a fine grain, flexible, soft, durable and resistant product.

2) Vegetable tanned leather: we use vegetable tannins from the trees located in the north of Argentina, that makes a deliciously scented product with woody and sweet notes.

Another difference are the borders and the stitches. When you see our Vaqueta leather cover is crafted making a rounded border and thin thread (but same strong to support 160 kg). Polo leather cover is made with flat edges and thicker thread, same used for sewing saddles. When we craft the Polo leather cover we make a border of 4 meters long and 3 cm wide that it's stitched and makes the cover even stronger, the result is 6,4 mm edge thickness. 

In this 80th Anniversary limited edition we are using 4 mm leather thickness making a double border so the result is 8 mm edges, a butterfly chair most durable and thickest natural leather we craft. 

More information? Please go to FAQ's clicking here.


Share this Product


More from this collection